AnimalhealthEurope signs up to EU Code of Conduct on agricultural data sharing

05 June 2019 – AnimalhealthEurope membership unanimously re-elected Wijnand de Bruijn from Dopharma as President of AnimalhealthEurope for a third term, alongside Dominique Dervaux from Vetoquinol as Treasurer and Hans Dittrich from MSD and Santiago de Andrés from the Spanish national association Veterindustria as Vice-presidents.